Events

RTP logo
UP NEXT: RTP, Jr. Presents: Stone in the Road - Auditions: Monday March 11, 2024 A closing symbol

Upcoming Events

RTP, Jr. Presents: Stone in the Road - Auditions

102 W High St, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Tuesday March 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - Tuesday March 12, 2024 @ 8:30 PM

Calling all young actors!

We are thrilled to announce auditions for our upcoming RTP, Jr. production: The Stone in the Road by Kristi Thielen, directed by Linda Rechtin. 

Auditions will be open for all students in grades 3rd through 12th. No experience is necessary; whether you are a seasoned performer or just discovering your passion for the stage, we want YOU to join us in bringing this to life!

Where: Hamline Chapel, 102 W High St, Lawrenceburg, IN, 47025
When: March 11th and 12th, 2024, at 7:00 PM
What to Prepare: One paragraph showing off acting talent

Please let us know if you have any questions.

We can't wait to see you there!

#rivertownplayers #audition #rtpjr #childrenstheatre #LawrenceburgIN #Lawrenceburg #stoneintheroad #play

RTP, Jr. Presents: Stone in the Road - Auditions

102 W High St, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - Monday March 11, 2024 @ 8:30 PM

Calling all young actors!

We are thrilled to announce auditions for our upcoming RTP, Jr. production: The Stone in the Road by Kristi Thielen, directed by Linda Rechtin. 

Auditions will be open for all students in grades 3rd through 12th. No experience is necessary; whether you are a seasoned performer or just discovering your passion for the stage, we want YOU to join us in bringing this to life!

Where: Hamline Chapel, 102 W High St, Lawrenceburg, IN, 47025
When: March 11th and 12th, 2024, at 7:00 PM
What to Prepare: One paragraph showing off acting talent

Please let us know if you have any questions.

We can't wait to see you there!

#rivertownplayers #audition #rtpjr #childrenstheatre #LawrenceburgIN #Lawrenceburg #stoneintheroad #play

Past Events

2023

December Board Meeting

Monday December 18, 2023

Caroling

Saturday December 9, 2023

Caroling Rehearsal

Friday December 1, 2023

November Board Meeting

Monday November 20, 2023

Caroling Rehearsal

Friday November 17, 2023

October Board Meeting

Monday October 16, 2023

General Membership Meeting

Monday September 18, 2023

Board of Directors Nominations

Sunday September 3, 2023 - Sunday September 10, 2023

August Board Meeting

Wednesday August 16, 2023

July Board Meeting

Monday July 31, 2023

The Addams Family Musical

Thursday July 20, 2023 - Sunday July 23, 2023

Icehouse Buffet Fundraiser

Wednesday July 5, 2023

RTP Jr. Summer Drama Camp

Monday June 26, 2023 - Friday June 30, 2023

June Board Meeting

Monday June 19, 2023

2024

February Board Meeting

Monday February 19, 2024

January Board Meeting

Monday January 15, 2024

December 2023

Member in the Spotlight

Mimi Ridlen in the spotlight

Name: Mimi Ridlen

Show Credits:

The Addam's Family as Morticia

Hobbies:

"I love to play with makeup and skincare in my free time! I also love to sing (especially karaoke with friends!), discover a new movie or tv show to obsess over, and snuggle with my cats."

Fun Fact:

"I have a part time job getting to make children very happy at birthday parties dressing up as their favorite princess/character! I love how much I get to bring magic into their lives ✨"

View more member spotlight information