Events

RTP logo
UP NEXT: RTP. Jr. Summer Drama Camp Registration Deadline: Sunday June 30, 2024 A closing symbol

Upcoming Events

RTP, Jr. Presents: School House Rock Live! Jr.

102 W High St, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Friday July 19, 2024 @ 2:00 PM

This musical, based on the 1970s cartoons, teaches important lessons through song! Come see our 2024 Summer Drama Camp show!

SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK LIVE! JR

is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).  All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.MTIShows.com

RTP. Jr. Summer Drama Camp Registration Deadline

102 W High St, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Sunday June 30, 2024 @ 11:59 PM

We have an exciting upcoming opportunity for any student entering grades 4-12 in the 2024-2025 school year. RTP, Jr. is proud to present School House Rock Live! Jr. for our 2024 Summer Drama Camp! 🏫
 
The camp will run from July 8th - July 19th, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM, and will cost $60 per student, which includes a camp t-shirt!
** Ask us about our discount pricing for multiple students in the same household
 
The performance will be held on the final day of the camp, July 19th, at 2:00 PM.
 
To register for the camp, please fill out the form here: https://forms.gle/NpkHdaRumTBBYgNYA
 
Registration closes June 30th, so be sure to register before it's too late!
 
Please let us know if you have any questions by emailing us at rtpboard@gmail.com. We look forward to seeing you there!
 
SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK LIVE! JR
is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).  All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
 
 

Past Events

2024

May Board Meeting

Monday May 20, 2024

RTP, Jr. Presents: Stone in the Road

Saturday May 18, 2024

RTP, Jr. Presents: Stone in the Road

Friday May 17, 2024

April Board Meeting

Monday April 15, 2024

March Board Meeting

Monday March 18, 2024

RTP, Jr. Presents: Stone in the Road - Auditions

Tuesday March 12, 2024

RTP, Jr. Presents: Stone in the Road - Auditions

Monday March 11, 2024

February Board Meeting

Monday February 19, 2024

January Board Meeting

Monday January 15, 2024

2023

December Board Meeting

Monday December 18, 2023

Caroling

Saturday December 9, 2023

Caroling Rehearsal

Friday December 1, 2023

November Board Meeting

Monday November 20, 2023

Caroling Rehearsal

Friday November 17, 2023

October Board Meeting

Monday October 16, 2023

General Membership Meeting

Monday September 18, 2023

Board of Directors Nominations

Sunday September 3, 2023

August Board Meeting

Wednesday August 16, 2023

July Board Meeting

Monday July 31, 2023

The Addams Family Musical

Thursday July 20, 2023

Icehouse Buffet Fundraiser

Wednesday July 5, 2023

RTP Jr. Summer Drama Camp

Monday June 26, 2023

June Board Meeting

Monday June 19, 2023

May 2024

Member in the Spotlight

Jamie Haney in the spotlight

Name: Jamie Haney

Show Credits:

"Little Becky Two Shoes -Urinetown the Musical, Sister Mary Amnesia -Nunsense, the Mega Musical Version, Sleeping Beauty Kids -Director"

Hobbies:

"Reading, board games, hiking, watching Jeopardy"

Fun Fact:

"One time I sang Let It Go in French in front of my entire class for extra credit"

View more member spotlight information